JOIN THE GOLFBOARD REVOLUTION!


North American Reps and International Distributors

If you have any questions regarding purchasing or leasing, we invite you to contact your local GolfBoard Sales Representative for more information. If you are interested in joining the GolfBoard Team, please CLICK HERE.



STATES N THRU W

Nebraska
Eric Lavin
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com


Nevada
Dave Norehad, Reno
530-412-2050
dave.norehad@golfboard.com

James Rummonds
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

New Hampshire
Jordan Greenbaum
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

New Jersey
Ken O'Connell - North
908-380-2032
ken.oconnell@golfboard.com

Vince Tomlinson - South
609-602-0294
vince.tomlinson@golfboard.com

New Mexico
Brandon De'smet
505-720-1236
brandon.desmet@golfboard.com

New York
Dave Caiola, Western New York
585-957-1967
dave.caiola@golfboard.com

Ken O'Connell, Metro New York
908-380-2032
ken.oconnell@golfboard.com

North Carolina
Jerry Koning, Raleigh
828-291-8191

jerry.koning@golfboard.com

Brad Edwards, Charlotte
704-975-5359
brad.edwards@golfboard.com

Josh Nessle, Coastal
910-228-5903
josh.nessle@golfboard.com

North Dakota
James Rummonds
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

Ohio
Joe Jiamachello, Cleveland
440-227-5042
joe.jiamachello@golfboard.com

Perry Frey, Cincinnati/Southern OH
513-375-7678
perry.frey@golfboard.com

Oklahoma
Josiah O'Connell
607-742-4401
josiah.oconnell@golfboard.com

Oregon
Jordan Greenbaum
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

Pennsylvania
Adam Rossi, Southwest PA
412-334-6519
adam.rossi@golfboard.com

Jordan Greenbaum
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

Rhode Island
Scott Hinding
203-641-3460
scott.hinding@golfboard.com

South Carolina
Chuck Brown - Myrtle Beach
901-356-1448
chuck.brown@golfboard.com

South Dakota
James Rummonds, San Francisco & Northwest
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

Tennessee
Eric Lavin
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Texas
Mark Kamburis / Wyc Cummings, Austin
MK:
512-801-5225
WC: 512-633-9153
mark.kamburis@golfboard.com
wyc.cummings@golfboard.com

Philip Koch, Dallas-Ft. Worth
214-901-8972
drpk@golfboard.com

Eric Lavin, San Antonio, Houston, NW & NE
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Bill Snyder, West Texas
915-217-8111
bill.snyder@golfboard.com

Utah
Jeff Harbertson
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

Vermont
Jordan Greenbaum
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

Virginia
JT Scully - Northern VA
301-263-4329
jtscully.md@gmail.com

Ryan Noble, Central VA
757-810-5853
ryan.noble@golfboard.com

Washington
James Rummonds
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

Washington, D.C.
JT Scully
301-263-4329
jtscully@golfboard.com

West Virginia
Ian Patrick Archer
304-972-7255
ian.archer@golfboard.com

Wisconsin
James Rummonds
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

Wyoming
Scott Syms
206-658-3940
scotts@golfboard.com

STATES A THRU M

Alabama
Eric Lavin
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Arizona
Chris Rife
480-734-3999
chris.rife@golfboard.com

Geoff Coffin
480-812-5922
geoff.coffin@golfboard.com

Arkansas
Eric Lavin
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

California
Brent Duclos, San Diego & Ventura
805-796-2002
brentd@golfboard.com

Jeff Carlson, Los Angeles/Orange County
714-747-9610
jeff.carlson@golfboard.com

James Rummonds, San Francisco & Northwest
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

Dave Norehad, Lake Tahoe Area
530-412-2050
dave.norehad@golfboard.com

Spencer Cody, Palm Springs/Palm Desert
702-526-3018
spencer.cody@golfboard.com

Colorado
Tim Egan, Northern Colorado
650-823-1916
tim.egan@golfboard.com

Connecticut
Scott Hinding
203-641-3460
scott.hinding@golfboard.com

Delaware
Jordan Greenbaum
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

Florida
Kevin Ward, North Florida
904-838-1243
kevin.ward@golfboard.com

Jay McWilliams/John Maloney, Central Florida
407-493-9943/407-230-0734
jay.mcwilliams@golfboard.com
john.maloney@golfboard.com

Jordan Greenbaum, West / South Florida
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

Kevin Horning, Indian River/Brevard
321-795-7630
kevin.horning@golfboard.com

Georgia
Brian Kelly, North Georgia
404-769-2193
brian.kelly@golfboard.com

Bill Jeffrey, Central Georgia
706-414-7366
bill.jeffrey@golfboard.com


Kevin Ward, South Georgia
904-838-1243
kevin.ward@golfboard.com

Hawaii
Nick McQueeney
774-279-0022
nick.mcqueeney@golfboard.com

Idaho
Scott Syms
206-658-3940
scotts@golfboard.com

Illinois
Dave Weretka - Chicago South
815-741-8005
davew@golfboard.com

Mitch Joseph - Chicago North
312-498-8376
mitch.joseph@golfboard.com

Eric Lavin - No/So Central IL
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Indiana
Eric Lavin
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Iowa
James Rummonds
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

Kansas
Chad Knochenmus
785-550-2483
chad.knochenmus@golfboard.com

Kentucky
Eric Lavin
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Louisiana
Kyle Wild
504-427-1040
kyle.wild@golfboard.com

Maine
Jordan Greenbaum
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

Maryland
JT Scully - Md Suburbs of DC
301-263-4329
jtscully@golfboard.com

Jordan Greenbaum
503-577-3771
jordan.greenbaum@golfboard.com

Massachusetts
Scott Hinding
203-641-3460
scott.hinding@golfboard.com

Michigan
Jim Black
231-676-8279
jim@golfboard.com

Minnesota
Dan Sicard - Minneapolis/St. Paul
612-408-1820
dan.sicard@golfboard.com

Craig Greenberg - Southern MN
612-723-9206
craig.greenberg@golfboard.com

Mississippi
David Belden
601-415-3884
david.belden@golfboard.com

Missouri
Eric Lavin
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Montana
Scott Syms
206-658-3940

scotts@golfboard.com


INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

For information about becoming an International Distributor for GolfBoard, please contact:

TODD LYON/DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES
888-328-2841 Ext. 703
mobile: 480-440-1166
skype: golfboardglobal
todd.lyon@golfboard.com

Europe
Distributorship Available
Please Contact:
Todd Lyon | Director of International Sales
888-328-2841 Ext. 703
mobile: 480-440-1166
skype: golfboardglobal
todd.lyon@golfboard.com

United Kingdom
Distributorship Available
Please Contact:
Todd Lyon | Director of International Sales
888-328-2841 Ext. 703
mobile: 480-440-1166
skype: golfboardglobal
todd.lyon@golfboard.com

Panama
Distributorship Available
Please Contact:
Todd Lyon | Director of International Sales
888-328-2841 Ext. 703
mobile: 480-440-1166
skype: golfboardglobal
todd.lyon@golfboard.com

United Arab Emirates
i-Mobility | i-mobility.ae
Martyn White
Address: 135 Incubator Building
Masdar City Abu Dhabi
Office: +971 2 586 1339
Cell: +971 50 559 5926
m.white@i-Mobility.ae

Spain | Portugal
GolfBoard iberia, s.l. | GolfBoardIberia.com
Centro Comercial
Monteclaro
Local 39. 28223
Pozuelo de Alarcon
Madrid, Spain
00 34 686744613
rafaelsolanolopez.rsl@gmail.com

France
Board Diffusion | GolfBoard.fr
Mr. Matthieu Baquier
23 rue ZA de Ribaute
31 130 Quint, France
06 999 19 000
contact@golfboard.fr

Australia
Russell Allen | Noirot Australia Pty Ltd
Melbourne, Australia
+61 (0)3 9563 2778
russell@golfboard.com.au

Mexico
Golfness Mexico | Golfness.mx
Av. 5 de Febrero 1716 3er Piso
Zona Industrial Benito Juarez
Querétaro, QRO 76120
+52 (442) 360-4843
info@golfness.mx

Dominican Republic
LR Caribbean Turf, SRL | caribbeanturf.com
AV. Winston Churchill Esq. Desiderio Arias
La Julia, Santo Domingo
Eric Diaz: Manager Corporate
ediaz@grupohaina.com
809-620-2406 | 809-501-9207

Indonesia
Cengkareng Golf Club
Soewarna Business Park
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport
Pajang, Kec. Tangerang, Kota
Tangerang, Banten 19110, Indonesia
cgc@cengkarenggolfclub.com

CANADA

Alberta
Jeff Gillespie / Alberta South Region
403-618-9195
jeff.gillespie@golfboard.com

British Columbia
Mark Nielsen
250-870-3171 / 250-491-4755
mark.nielsen@golfboard.com

Mark Lindsay
250-826-7218
mark.lindsay@golfboard.com

Manitoba
Delwyn Doerksen
204-324-7194
delwyn.doerksen@golfboard.com

Nova Scotia - Atlantic Canada Region
David Archibald
902-488-6494
david.archibald@golfboard.com

Ontario (Northern)
Mat Vachon | Northern
705-363-5466
mat.vachon@golfboard.com

Cam Petriw | Niagara/South/GTA
416-206-4826
cam.petriw@golfboard.com

Québec
Jean Marc Tourangeau
514-233-8113
jean.marc.tourangeau@golfboard.com

Mat Vachon (Northwest Quebec)
705-363-5466
mat.vachon@golfboard.com

Saskatchewan
Casey Lawford
306-731-3654
casey.lawford@golfboard.com