JOIN THE GOLFBOARD REVOLUTION!


North American Reps and International Distributors

If you have any questions regarding purchasing or leasing, we invite you to contact your local GolfBoard Sales Representative for more information. If you are interested in joining the GolfBoard Team, please CLICK HERE.



STATES N THRU W

Nebraska
Jeff Harbertson
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

Nevada
Dave Norehad, Reno
530-412-2050
dave.norehad@golfboard.com

Jeff Harbertson, Las Vegas
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

New Hampshire
Luke Stava
941-524-1372
luke@golfboard.com

New Jersey
Ken O'Connell
908-380-2032
ken.oconnell@golfboard.com

New Mexico
Brandon De'smet
505-720-1236
brandon.desmet@golfboard.com

New York
Dave Caiola, Western New York
585-957-1967
dave.caiola@golfboard.com

Ken O'Connell, Metro New York
908-380-2032
ken.oconnell@golfboard.com

North Carolina
Mike Phillips, Inland/Pinehurst area
910-986-0401
mikep@golfboard.com

Todd Barlow, Coastal Carolinas
843-325-8186
toddb@golfboard.com

Rob Meng, Raleigh
919-449-6890
rob.meng@golfboard.com

North Dakota
Jeff Harbertson
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

Ohio
Joe Jiamachello, Cleveland
440-227-5042
joe.jiamachello@golfboard.com

Oklahoma                                                            
Dee Roadman
918-978-0919
dee.roadman@golfboard.com

Oregon
Ross Kranz, Central
503-381-5293
ross.kranz@golfboard.com

Pennsylvania
Adam Rossi, Southwest PA
412-334-6519
adam.rossi@golfboard.com
              
Chris Crowley, Central PA, Philadelphia
610-368-6200
chris.crowley@golfboard.com

Rhode Island
Scott Hinding
203-641-3460
scott.hinding@golfboard.com

South Carolina
Mike Phillips, Inland
910-986-0401
mikep@golfboard.com

Todd Barlow, Coastal
843-325-8186
toddb@golfboard.com

South Dakota
Dave Backlund
605-656-0012
dave.backlund@golfboard.com

Tennessee
Matt Tyler
615-336-0118
matt.tyler@golfboard.com

Paul Reid, Ladd's of West Tennessee
901-324-8801 x119
paul.reid@golfboard.com

Texas
Philip Koch, Dallas-Ft. Worth
214-901-8972
drpk@golfboard.com

Eric Lavin, Northern Houston
713-854-6173
eric.lavin@golfboard.com

Shelly Hendricks, Southern Houston
281-900-2891
shelly.hendricks@golfboard.com

Bill Snyder, West Texas
915-217-8111
bill.snyder@golfboard.com

Jeff Harbertson, NW, & NE
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

Utah
Jeff Harbertson
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

Vermont
Scott Hinding
203-641-3460
scott.hinding@golfboard.com

Virginia
Ramesh Sundaresan, Northern Virginia
301-395-5777
ramesh.sundaresan@golfboard.com

Ryan Noble, Central VA
757-810-5853
ryan.noble@golfboard.com

Rob Meng, Richmond
919-449-6890
rob.meng@golfboard.com

Washington
Brock Sabo
425-318-2535
brocks@golfboard.com

Washington, D.C.
Ramesh Sundaresan
301-395-5777
ramesh.sundaresan@golfboard.com

West Virginia
Luke Stava
941-
524-1372
luke@golfboard.com

Wisconsin
Dave Weretka, Southern Wisconsin
815-741-8005
davew@golfboard.com

Wyoming
Scott Syms
206-658-3940
scotts@golfboard.com

STATES A THRU M

Alabama
Yardley Bailey
205-242-4507

yardley.bailey@golfboard.com

Arizona
Chris Rife
480-734-3999
chris.rife@golfboard.com

Geoff Coffin
480-812-5922
geoff.coffin@golfboard.com

Arkansas
Dee Roadman, Northwest Arkansas
918-978-0919
dee.roadman@golfboard.com

Jeff Harbertson
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

California
Brent Duclos, San Diego & Ventura
805-796-2002
brentd@golfboard.com

Jeff Carlson, Los Angeles/Orange County
714-747-9610
jeff.carlson@golfboard.com

James Rummonds, San Francisco & Northwest
831-706-6769
james.rummonds@golfboard.com

Dave Norehad, Lake Tahoe Area
530-412-2050
dave.norehad@golfboard.com

Tim Venturi, Riverside County/Coachella Valley
760-861-6366
tim.venturi@golfboard.com

Spencer Cody, Palm Springs/Palm Desert
702-526-3018
spencer.cody@golfboard.com

Colorado
Paul Camarco
719-822-6321
paul.camarco@golfboard.com

Tim Egan, Northern Colorado
650-823-1916
tim.egan@golfboard.com

Connecticut
Scott Hinding
203-641-3460
scott.hinding@golfboard.com

Delaware
Chris Crowley
610-368-6200
chris.crowley@golfboard.com

Florida
Kevin Ward, North Florida
904-838-1243
kevin.ward@golfboard.com

Billy Belair, West Florida
843-446-9834
billy.belair@golfboard.com

Jay McWilliams/John Maloney, Central Florida
407-493-9943/407-230-0734
jay.mcwilliams@golfboard.com
john.maloney@golfboard.com

Flynt Lincoln, South Florida
413-237-4653
flyntl@golfboard.com

Kevin Horning, Indian River/Brevard
321-795-7630
kevin.horning@golfboard.com

Georgia
Brian Kelly, North Georgia
404-769-2193
brian.kelly@golfboard.com

Bill Jeffrey, Central Georgia
706-414-7366
bill.jeffrey@golfboard.com


Kevin Ward, South Georgia
904-838-1243
kevin.ward@golfboard.com

Hawaii
Nick McQueeney
774-279-0022
nick.mcqueeney@golfboard.com

Idaho
Scott Syms
206-658-3940
scotts@golfboard.com

Illinois
Dave Weretka, Central
815-741-8005
davew@golfboard.com

Indiana
Dan Sicard, Southern Indiana
612-408-1820
dan.sicard@golfboard.com

Iowa
Colby Marriott
Dan Thomsen

515-264-1661
colby.marriott@golfboard.com
dan.thomsen@golfboard.com

Kansas
Chad Knochenmus
785-550-2483
chad.knochenmus@golfboard.com

Kentucky
Dan Sicard, Western KY
612-408-1820
dan.sicard@golfboard.com

Louisiana
Kyle Wild
504-427-1040
kyle.wild@golfboard.com

Maine
Luke Stava
941-524-1372
luke@golfboard.com

Maryland
Ramesh Sundaresan
301-395-5777
ramesh.sundaresan@golfboard.com

Massachusetts
Scott Hinding
203-641-3460
scott.hinding@golfboard.com

Michigan
Aron Adamczyk, Southern Michigan
616-723-1865
aron.adamczyk@golfboard.com

Jim Black, Northern Lower Michigan
231-676-8279
jim@golfboard.com

Minnesota
David Drolson - Northern MN
801-726-3106
david.drolson@golfboard.com

Luke Carlson - Minneapolis/St. Paul
651-470-3977
luke.carlson@golfboard.com

Craig Greenberg - Southern MN
612-723-9206
craig.greenberg@golfboard.com

Mississippi
David Belden
601-415-3884
david.belden@golfboard.com

Missouri
Jeff Harbertson
801-726-3106
jharbertson@golfboard.com

Montana
Scott Syms
206-658-3940

scotts@golfboard.com


INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

For information about becoming an International Distributor for GolfBoard, please contact:

TODD LYON/DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES
888-328-2841 Ext. 703
mobile: 480-440-1166
skype: golfboardglobal
todd.lyon@golfboard.com

United Kingdom
Justin Jones | FraserCorp
Unit 8 The Finches
Hertford, Herts SG13 7TB
(+44) 01992 302082
golfboard@frasercorp.co.uk

Europe
Stephane Rapin | GP Golf de Payerne Sa
Domaine des Invuardes
1530 Payerne, Switzerland
026 662 42 20
nanokona@mac.com

Australia
Russell Allen | Noirot Australia Pty Ltd
Melbourne, Australia
+61 (0)3 9563 2778
russell@golfboard.com.au

Mexico
Golfness Mexico | Golfness.mx
Av. 5 de Febrero 1716 3er Piso
Zona Industrial Benito Juarez
Querétaro, QRO 76120
+52 (442) 360-4843
info@golfness.mx

Dominican Republic
LR Caribbean Turf, SRL | caribbeanturf.com
AV. Winston Churchill Esq. Desiderio Arias
La Julia, Santo Domingo
Eric Diaz: Manager Corporate
ediaz@grupohaina.com
809-620-2406 | 809-501-9207

Spain | Portugal
GolfBoard iberia, s.l. | GolfBoardIberia.com
Centro Comercial
Monteclaro
Local 39. 28223
Pozuelo de Alarcon
Madrid, Spain
00 34 686744613
rafaelsolanolopez.rsl@gmail.com

Indonesia
Cengkareng Golf Club
Soewarna Business Park
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport
Pajang, Kec. Tangerang, Kota
Tangerang, Banten 19110, Indonesia
cgc@cengkarenggolfclub.com

CANADA

Alberta
Jeff Gillespie / Alberta South Region
403-618-9195
jeff.gillespie@golfboard.com

British Columbia
Mark Nielsen
250-870-3171 / 250-491-4755
mark.nielsen@golfboard.com

Mark Lindsay
250-826-7218
mark.lindsay@golfboard.com

Manitoba
Delwyn Doerksen
204-324-7194
delwyn.doerksen@golfboard.com

Nova Scotia - Atlantic Canada Region
David Archibald
902-488-6494
david.archibald@golfboard.com

Ontario (Northern)
Mat Vachon | Northern
705-363-5466
mat.vachon@golfboard.com

Cam Petriw | Niagara/South/GTA
416-206-4826
cam.petriw@golfboard.com

Québec
Jean Marc Tourangeau
514-233-8113
jean.marc.tourangeau@golfboard.com

Mat Vachon (Northwest Quebec)
705-363-5466
mat.vachon@golfboard.com

Saskatchewan
Casey Lawford
306-731-3654
casey.lawford@golfboard.com